Swings, swings and more swings 

It’s been a packed few days. The big D joined us at Gran-Gran’s house after his stint in Waterloo. He put up the swing that gran-gran bought – and then he spent all day every day pushing me!!! It’s my new favourite thing now that Kit and Saethryd have desserted me. I swing from the time I get up till the time I go to bed with a short interlude for swimming and ice cream. 


Sadly I had to leave it behind 🙁 when we came home – I’ve been looking for a replacement ever since, but to no avail. 

Leave a Reply

